FIS Presents The Legends for Black History Month

FIS Presents The Legends for Black History Month

0 0 7 years ago
FAITH IN SPORTS® Presented by ALLSTATE® with your host AJ Jones spotlights some amazing legends in their respective sports in honor of Black History Month: Kermit Washington - NBA, Russell Jolivet - High School & NCAA, Ralph Cooper - Broadcasting, Priest Holmes - NFL & Tuffy Rhodes - MLB will bless you beyond measure with their stories of FAITH tonight from 7-8pm central (8-9pm eastern; 5-6pm Pacific). You will NOT want to miss it!
FAITH IN SPORTS® Presented by ALLSTATE® is MORE than ... See More

Find us on Facebook

iAB member
Copyright 2020 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Create a podcast - New York, NY
Help